Useful Websites

 

Please Contact Us with more useful links, we will do our  best to include them.  Sorry, we can’t normally promote a particular business and we reserve the right to add links at our discretion.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

I think we should add this link to the website

Age UK www.ageuk.org.uk 
Boomerang http://www.westkent.org/Community/Volunteering/Boomerang
British Heart Foundation www.bhf.org.uk/ 
Carers First www.carersfirst.org.uk/ 
Citizen’s Advice Bureau www.citizensadvice.org.uk 
Citizens Rights for Older People www.cropkent.org.uk/
Dementia Kent www.dementiawebkentandmedway.org.uk/ 
Digital Switchover www.digitaluk.co.uk 
Drop By Social networking for 60+ www.dropby.co.uk/ 
Edenbridge Town Council www.edenbridgetc.kentparishes.gov.uk/ 
Energy and Climate Change, Department of www.decc.gov.uk  
European Health Insurance Card www.applyehic.org/index.htm  
Expert Patients Programme www.expertpatients.co.uk/ 
Gransnet www.gransnet.com 
Kent County Council www.kent.gov.uk 
Kent Fire Service www.kent.fire-uk.org 
Kent Police www.kent.police.uk
Kent Search and Rescue www.ksar.co.uk 
Later Life www.laterlife.com 
Money Saving Expert www.moneysavingexpert.com/ 
Saga www.saga.co.uk 
Seniors Network (Groups like ours across the country) www.seniorsnetwork.co.uk
Sevenoaks District Council www.sevenoaks.gov.uk 
Sevenoaks District Seniors Action Forum www.sdsaf.org 
Sevenoaks Town Council www.sevenoakstown.gov.uk 
Spadework www.spadework.net 
Swanley Town Council www.swanleytowncouncil.gov.uk
Voluntary Action Within Kent www.vawk.org.uk 
West Kent Extra www.westkent.org 

 

© 2012 Sevenoaks District Seniors Action Forum Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha